Username: Password:  Do not remember me


Music / AlbumMajor7 - Toxic Generation's Music

Major7 - Toxic Generation's Music


Title:Toxic Generation's Music

Year Of Release:2016

Label:X7M Records

Genre:Psychedelic / Progressive

Quality:Mp3 / 320kbps

Total Time:84:20 min

Total Size:192 MB


01. Major7 - Not So Funny
02. Major7 & Oxygen - Hypnotic Robotic
03. Major7 - Sequence
04. Major7 & Cosmic Flow - Shape The Culture
05. Major7 & Basscannon Feat Tom.C - Been Away
06. Major7 & Reality Test - Freak Show
07. Major7 - Inequality (Album Edit)
08. Major7 - Possession
09. Major7 & Vertical Mode - Majormode Pt.2
10. Major7, Rinkadink & Element - Drop
11. Major7 & Planet 6 - Shanti Pakshee
12 .Berg & Orpheus - Stranger To Yourself (Major7 Remix)

X7M Records Proud & Excited to Present Major7 2nd Album! -'Toxic Generation's Music'
After so Many Releases (Singles & EP's) & 4 years after the Debut Album 'Rezonance' on Iboga Rec (2012)
Nadav Bonen & Barak Argaman,Leaders on Psytrance Music Scene - Releasing now an Extra Length Album of 12 Tracks!
Among the 12 tunes on this album New Quality & Restless Psytrance/Progressive Power tunes ,and few mile stone collaborations that were released recently this year.
every track take you to a unique & original new journey into sound but they all sounds like Major7.
Top notch production Masterpiece from the masters!
What can we Say...Was Worth to Wait for it!
Mastering by Bonen @ Major7/X-noiZe Studio.
Amazing Cover artwork by Gena Murasaki (Gena Design)


Related News

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. Only registered and authorized users can leave comments. Please log in or Register, if not registered.

Comments (0)

Major7, Toxic, Generation, Music



«    March 2017    »


Your Link Here ?
(Pagerank 4 or above)